• Tooth & Nail Records: Love And Death 'Between Here And Lost' CD

Love And Death 'Between Here And Lost' CD

  • Track Listing:
    1. The Abandoning
    2. Whip It
    3. Watching The Bottom Fall
    4. By The Way…
    5. Meltdown
    6. My Disaster
    7. I W8 4 U Featuring Mattie Montgomery
    8. Fading Away
    9. Paralyzed
    10. Chemicals
    11. Bruises

    Bonus Content:
    12. Empty
    13. The Abandoning (Rauch Remix)
    14. Meltdown (Rauch Remix)

  • We do accept returns on defective merchandise and exchanges on unused/unworn merchandise. To place a return or exchange , you must notify us within 30 days of receiving the item. If you received the wrong item it can be sent back and it will be replaced with the correct one. You will not be responsible for any shipping costs. All music sales are final. All DVD / video sales are final. All poster / print sales are final. All sales for digital items are final. We do not accept used merch. To place a return or exchange, go ahead and fill out the exchange form found on the back of your order packing slip, and send the item to us, and we will process the exchange for you. If you do not have the original packing slip, please print out and fill out the return/exchange form found here with as much information as possible: http://www.merchline.com/support/returnform.pdf Follow the exchange instructions found on the form and we will process it for you. Please note that the current availability of each item and size can be found listed on each storefront.

Related Items